WÓZKI WIDŁOWE

WIELKOPOLSKIE

Marcel Turecki

728 491 565
m.turecki@toolmex-truck.com.pl

PODKARPACKIE

Lesław Dobrzański

660 732 993
l.dobrzanski@toolmex-truck.com.pl

ŚWIĘTOKRZYSKIE

Krzysztof Gałczyński

728 491 695
k.galczynski@toolmex-truck.com.pl

LUBUSKIE

Tomasz Bagiński

728 491 784
t.baginski@toolmex-truck.com.pl

ŚLĄSKIE i OPOLSKIE

Artur Winiarski

666 810 958
a.winiarski@toolmex-truck.com.pl

MAŁOPOLSKIE i LUBELSKIE

Artur Sala

608 039 059
a.sala@toolmex-truck.com.pl

ZACHODNIO-POMORSKIE

Marcel Turecki

728 491 565
m.turecki@toolmex-truck.com.pl

 

Piotr Janas

666 811 045
p.janas@toolmex-truck.com.pl

KUJAWSKO-POMORSKIE

Arkadiusz Ulatowski

666 811 157
a.ulatowski@toolmex-truck.com.pl

 

Andrzej Hołub

694 404 855
a.holub@toolmex-truck.com.pl

ŁÓDZKIE

Piotr Adamczyk

666 811 169
p.adamczyk@toolmex-truck.com.pl

 

Michał Tąporkiewicz

666 811 064
m.taporkiewicz@toolmex-truck.com.pl

MAZOWIECKIE

Karol Mortka

664 740 516
k.mortka@toolmex-truck.com.pl

 

Mariusz Szuba

883 004 984
m.szuba@toolmex-truck.com.pl

POMORSKIE

Sebastian Szczygieł

666 810 993
s.szczygiel@toolmex-truck.com.pl

 

Andrzej Hołub

694 404 855
a.holub@toolmex-truck.com.pl

DOLNOŚLĄSKIE

Rafał Kuśmierz

666 811 080
r.kusmierz@toolmex-truck.com.pl

 

Andrzej Wodziński

664 734 822
a.wodzinski@toolmex-truck.com.pl

PODLASKIE

Piotr Majewski

600 883 925
p.majewski@toolmex-truck.com.pl

 

Jan Lubczynski

602 538 426
j.lubczynski@toolmex-truck.com.pl

WARMIŃSKO-MAZURSKIE

Piotr Sikora

600 875 934
p.sikora@toolmex-truck.com.pl

 

Andrzej Hołub

694 404 855
a.holub@toolmex-truck.com.pl